22 Shrutis and Melodium

Writer – Dr. Vidyadhar Oke

[English Language]

A research work done by the writer on 22 Shrutis of Indian Classical music and their exact frequencies in the Octave. Plus, various topics related to it are presented with a scientific explanation with references, tables & figures. The book is also published in Marathi language.

Price: Rs125.00


Leave a Reply