Raag Sarita

Composer : Pt. C. R. Vyas

ISBN 9788193970225

This 2nd edition of book ‘Raag Sarita’ comprises 159 bandishes from 74 Ragas, composed by Agra Gharana artist late Pt. C. R. Vyas.

The book was inaugurated by renowned international Tabla player Us. Zakir Hussein, in the presence of Pt. Yashwant Mahale, Swami ShreeChaitanyaSwaroopdas ji, Pt. Satyasheel Deshpande & other dignitaries.

Price: Rs400.00


Leave a Reply